Loading the content...
Navigation
Account
Cart 0 items for £0.00

No products in the cart.

Enable your JavaScript!

Contact Form

Sending...

We would love to hear from you!
Feel free to contact us with the relevant email address, or use our contact form to the left:

Sales/General:
sales@receptorchem.co.uk

Info:
info@receptorchem.co.uk

Order Status Questions:
orders@receptorchem.co.uk

Custom Synthesis
custom@receptorchem.co.uk

Website Suggestions/Comments:
web@receptorchem.co.uk

Media/Public Relations:
media@receptorchem.co.uk

Investor Relations:
investment@receptorchem.co.uk

Contact information

Receptor Chem Ltd. Research and Technologies
Stanmore Business, Science and Innovation Centre
Howard Road
Stanmore, London
HA7 1BT
United Kingdom

NI Branch
Receptor Chem R&T
Unit 552 Moat House,
54 Bloomfield Ave,
Belfast,
BT5 5AD
Northern Ireland

Email: sales@receptorchem.co.uk
UK Phone: 07366 997 493
International Phone: +44 7366 997493
WhatsApp: 00 44 7366 997 493
Web: receptorchem.co.uk

Back to top
error:
Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, ASAP.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat